Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Path Way

I was probably a bit stupid to go out walking today but I can't seem to get through a saturday without a mammoth walk. I thought I couldn't go wrong just following the lanes but the drifts were even worse than yesterday! There were three times on the walk when I was actually a bit scared of being stranded. It was very reassuring when I met a digger and digger driver trying his best to dig out a road. Although I'd just had to climb over a snow drift to get to him so I'm not sure how long it was before he gave up.

The wind. The cold. Still puts my mind off scariness that's coming this week. Office move? I'd rather live in an eglo, on the moor, in a blizzard with no end in sight

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.