Abe on black

Back to school today. I only had one lesson, so took Abe for a walk first thing, then did some planning. 

I taught my class; they seemed happy enough to be back at school, albeit remotely. 

Then a walk with SR, Hannah and Abe at the Wetlands; we managed to walk between showers and the dogs had a great run.

Home to do some studio photography to try out my new camera. It is quite different to the 7D, but I'm happy with the results. All I'm struggling with right now is the colour profile. It looks fine on my computer, but a bit green on my phone. Hard to know which one is right. I calibrate my computer screen regularly, so it should be correct on the computer, but I'm not 100% sure.

I'm looking forward to bed tonight. Only half an hour and I'll turn in.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.