Watching you, watching me...

After a good night's sleep, we had a lovely early breakfast with our friends - who has taken the opportunity of a mid-point stopover on their way to Cornwall. Having seen them off, we met Sheol and Cathy for a wander (a trip, you could say) around Westonbirt.

I would have gone with the shrooms, but I did a shroom the other day (it was fab! ahem), so they're in the extra. Also in the extra is a pale tussock moth caterpillar with whom I've already been associated...Cathy got a good shot on her iPhone too.

There seem so many grey squirrels about a the moment. Must have been something about the climate... Anyhow, this fellow was quite focused on me not coming closer, and yet wasn't backing off. You want my nuts? You come have a go...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.