Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Engaged

Best viewed *larger*

Engaged in what he was doing, engaged to Lila & sometimes, engaged to me! Larry, I'd obviously say yes straight away if you asked! ;)

I must apologise for the bad quality of Larry photos of late - the light has been horrendous, there has been no sun, I've in fact, forgotten what the sun looks like. It's been days upon days of dark, grey, grim light. So Larry even though he comes so close & the lens & camera is so good, the light does it no favours. As I re-read some of the comments just now over the last few days with "one of the clearest photos you've taken of Larry recently" jumped out at me - I feel I'm letting you all down, I'm letting Larry down, but he hates the flash & I hate the flash too, I also hate huge ISO, so you're stuck with blurred Larry until the weather picks up!

Feathery xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.