Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Fall Colors

Just needed to play with the colors and stuff in my “yard” today as I haven’t had much chance lately.   
Making any kind of art seems the way to go right now ..the news is intolerable.    I can’t stand what is happening politically in this country.     so…go make something beautiful,.   (here's another color scheme).  Could be for abstract Thursday but I don’t know the theme….and it’s Wednesday.
Remember the silver tea set that was stolen practically right out from under my eyes last June?    (It was my Mother's  -stolen on her anniversary)  The insurance company just settled today with an amount I can hardly believe.  I hope whoever has it now enjoys it.

Extra seen at ACE hardware store today 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.