I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Prickly Pear Spent Flower

The Dodgers won and now go on to the National League Championship Series against the Atlanta Braves. The First game is tomorrow night in Atlanta. I stayed awake through the whole game...ending way past my bedtime.

After watering the plants in the pots, I noticed water drops. Out came the camera, then the tripod, lots of takes and editing. This is a 12 image focus stack. I usually prefer color, but the mono version was more pleasing to me this time.

Tony has been in Las Vegas playing in a member/guest tournament at our previous club. They aren't doing well, but he is enjoying seeing old friends.

I am grateful that I have had no time lines. I can eat what I want, when I want. Back to slaving over the stove tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.