Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Sorry, no flowers .. but cute

I didn’t order any flowers this week and by the time it was getting near to midnight realised I didn’t have a flower Friday photo…..

Our daughter had shared some photos of Austin playing with her hat, being cheeky - blip for today sorted (sorry I cheated or is that being creative) :)

Another busy day today, but not as bad as yesterday. Still a collection of necessary meetings, some positive, others not so. I am off work next week - partying all week (not) as one of the days is my big-0 birthday. Ideally we would have been jetting off to the sun, but we’re just not comfortable with that yet. May be by hubby’s big-0 birthday in March we may venture off on a plane or ship :)

Have a good weekend everyone.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.