Brotographer

By Brotographer

Brushing Up (on my lighting skillz)

What up blip? Dynamics pretty much finished, about time. Tomorrow I start trying to fix my nanorocket simulink model, so I can progress on my project and have it done soon. Looking forward to solving it.

--------------

More black background artsy photography (I guess its reminiscent of this one?). New brush I bought the other day for mass painting, which I haven't had the chance to use yet, too much work! It still looks nice and new. Oh, this is 'shopped by the way, there's only one brush.
I like how this photo is imperfect, with a couple of dust particles hanging around. It contrasts well with the symmetrical perfection of the photo. That's quite a cool phrase, "symmetrical perfection," but I'll refrain from calling my blip that.
Lemme know what you think of the shot, don't have much to say. It was gonna be a lot more minimalist at first, did I overload it?

--------------

Need to get some work done? Listen to this in the background: All Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.