One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Performance anxiety

Not from these two, oh no! 
They treated the passersby to a touching display of public foreplay. And more later... How good of them to keep the springtime spirit alive well into the month of October. 

No, the performance anxiety is with yours truly. What with all the exposure of late (Mr Smith even took a few seconds away from the demolition of Watford by Liverpool to call me a "media hoor" - moi?!) A minibus-full of followers has today joined the Raheny_Eye bandwagon. I am worried that I may disappoint. What if I don't live up to the expectations? 
Thank you for coming on board folks. Hope you enjoy the ride. Anyway, just two bits of advance warning:
- my commenting is pretty much non existent these days as I try to find a difficult balance between real and virtual life (I still try to prioritise the former) 
- If you are easily offended by scatological jokes, quick digs at financial, political, legal or religious institutions or blind hatred for Nissan Micras (and the blood-thirsty bats that pilot them), you may want to unsubscribe right away, I won't be offended! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.