From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Eeekkkkk where's the day gone?!??

It's 10 pm I'm knackered, a busy day has been had. I didn't get to play at being a model in the end as stupid ok he's not stupid electrician called last minute to come and do some work so I had to be local, basically in case he needed something although I never know the answer to the questions and end up ringing Glenn to give him the answers!!!

So today I took the pooches for a walk and decided I would let Max off the lead, I still don't trust him but he so loves being off the lead. I need to get my confidence up, he does run off still but he's soon back. I can't imagine him not being part of the family anymore, he's slotted in lovely, I love him so much. Thank goodness I didn't rehome him, we would have missed out big time.

Tonight I worked til 8.30 which is why I only just got to sit down and almost forgot to blip, that's 2 days on the trott!!! Zak decided to bake an Easter cake which he kept asking for help with, so I was mixing tint then mixing shredded wheat and chocolate thank goodness I didn't mix them up!!! said cake is for school tomorrow so not even gonna get to taste it, I am clearly in the words of withers selfless!!!

Right my duvet and pillows are calling me!! Hope your all having lovely weeks, catch up with you all tomorrow!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.