Clouds Across the Moon

I was just checking last years blip - I said;

I spent a fantastic half hour leisurely blipping away on an evening as warm as the best ones I remember in July.

It's less than zero degrees tonight!!! Unbelievable! Who needs reliability anyway...

I think maybe it was a year ago today that Blip sort of clicked. I'm not sure. I've always loved it since day 1 but reading my write up of a year ago, I think that was quite a pivotal day for me.

The crazy cold didn't stop me going out to get a moonblip tonight though :o) I'd given up hope and you were going to get a bit of heather in the snow, but I spotted the clouds fragmenting so dashed out to the garden to try and get it.

Thanks for the love for Chips :o) It's a great view from the window but you've got to zoom in to get it! This is the same view from a slightly different window - the wind farm is way back behind that tree!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.