The Guardian of the Brunz River

Well finally a Pelican has made an appearance. I was starting to wonder if they were ever coming back...I've missed them.
Perhaps they went on holiday all together and this one got a bit homesick and came home early.

I didn't venture too far or too long from home today even though it was a most glorious day. Feeling a little bit better everyday but still feel like a snot factory.

Didn't feel like staying in bed and felt too crappy to do any work so I decided to teach myself Quick Time Pro from some You Tube tutorials and play around with some time lapse files that have been piling up on my computer.

Not very happy with any of them.....but I really have a better idea on how to shoot them now....it was a good learning day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.