Jostijn

By Jostijn

Finally the sun came back a little. But spring has never been so cold for so long.
And it will be cold for at least a week and a half.

The thing I like to do on our balcony is taking panoramas of the sun rising or the sun setting. This time the sun was setting and I rushed to the roof next to the balcony to take some photos.
I love the (almost) clear view of the city. The church you see isn't a church anymore because they've turned it into a centre for the community after a fire in 2005.

At the end of the week I'll go to the festival Paaspop (Easter Pop) to take photos of bands. I am greatful to join the group of journalists and photographers for this three days event. The photos will be posted here and some of them will have photos of me! I cannot wait to go there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.