More autumn

In the information given to me before my operation was some that warned me that after 2 - 3 weeks I could get blood and clots coming out when passing water, which is a good sign - it is the scabs coming away from the prostate internally and finding the only way out.

On schedule that has started, so just as a matter of caution I have decided to limit my walking to very local flat areas so as not to put any additional strains on the system. So a bit of a play with some horse chestnuts from the top of People's Park on one of my nest of tables.

I'm well behind with uploading blips - my excuse is that I have moved back into my garden office from the temporary office in the living room and managed to misplace my card reader, so have only just relocated it and downloaded the images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.