Its that woodpecker again

A day out to Cheltenham today for some shopping.

Lovely weather and fruitful trip. Looks like more people are starting to wear masks. Perhaps with over 50k new cases of COVID today it might encourage more people to start wearing a mask again.

For some reason a warning indicator came on to say I had low pressure in one of my tyres. Inflated the tyre but still indicated it was low pressure and then added another two of my tyres. As I had already checked them all I drove on. The emergency message eventually went off on the return journey. The joys of clever technology.

I’m afraid its another wild bird today as I had very little opportunity for taking shots. Well at least its not a squirrel.

Off to the Village Hall for the local Film Club tonight. Seen it before but its 1917 which was technically very good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.