Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Oooh Look Could That Be A Proper Photo?

As in look I went out in search of a blip instead of oooh (insert dog/cat/rabbit as appropriate) that will do.

I spotted this bit of graffiti under Lady Bay Bridge at the beginning of the week and thought that it would make a great subject for a photo, today I dutifully packed my camera in my bag to erm well bag my blip. I am defiantly thinking like a B- for effort!

Anyway Ferd has a new jumper I popped out at lunch and found him a proper doggie one there are pictures in the more ferd section of my Blipfolio here

Headache news - yes I still have it and thank you everyone for the love in hoping it eases soon

What I didnt mention is that I went to the opticians on Tuesday and get this the reason for my eye strain is that my prescription is now in fact too strong, my eyesight has actually improved. Now this does tend to happen when you get older, only well normally when you sort of hit your forties/fifties. We all know that I like to do things differently, if this keeps up maybe by the time I am 50 I can kiss bye bye to my glasses! But new glasses are on order hurrah.

Oh and for another hurrah it turns out I am eligible for free eye tests anyway.

And one last hurrah the weekend starts here (not that I do anything mildly wild or exciting) but I am going back South to visit my Dad and go see a steam powered pumping station.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.