Crazy time

Sylvie has been keeping herself to herself most of the time the last few days, spending her entire day resting or sleeping on the bed.  So it was a great surprise when she suddenly started attacking and playing with her catnip toy.  She kept at it for quite a while, which pleased me greatly, but she was moving so fast that I couldn't get a clear shot.  I thought this image would give you a sense of her vigorous involvement.

Apparently this is my 1500th blip milestone.  I've been blipping for five and a half years now, but I still find it amazing that I've posted so many blips.  I love being a part of the Blipfoto community.  It gives me a sense of comfort and belonging that I need in my life.  As time has gone on, heath issues have meant I've become less reliable at commenting and giving stars, but it's not from lack of caring.  I hope to be a blipper for the rest of my life and to have the joy of being part of yours. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.