Sparkey

By Sparkey

Burn Baby Burn!!

Went down to Cramond tonight with Clamb, Pentest and Silverback. On the agenda tonight: Burning wire wool.

Silverback was nice enough to offer to show us how it's done. This was the first time I'd done this, and I have to say it was a lot of fun. Definitely going to give it a go again.

What you see here is my favourite of the shots I got. This is Pentest giving it big licks and braving the sparks. Good job mate. I think it looks pretty good LARGE.

I'll be honest though, I almost posted an entirely different shot. As the tide was out, I got a few shots of the last of the sunset with the sky reflected in the remaining pools of water. You can check it out HERE. I'll let you decide whether I made the right choice.

I'd like to thank Silverback for a fun night. Nice to meet you and I hope we can give this a go again soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.