Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

The Boss

I left home at 4.45 am and was parking in Bushy Park at 8am as soon as the gates opened.
When I got out of the car I could hear the stags bellowing so just followed the noise.
This was the first character I met and boy, was he worked up. 
Within half an hour I was in the middle of a testosterone fuelled war zone and deer were charging around everywhere.
You needed eyes in the back of your head but there were plenty of other photographers there to give you a friendly warning if a stag was behind you.
I have taken 700+ shots but don't intend on editing any more today.
I think I have taken something that will do for my final image for the adjudication.

Tomorrow, if the weather stays reasonable, I'm heading into Richmond Park for more of the same   :-D) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.