Haircut finished ......

....... at least some of the tree still standing!

This is the result of the pruning that took place a couple of days ago. They have left some of the branches & hopefully the tree will begin growing again soon. It does seem such a shame to decimate it like this though!

I have just seen a 'want one' ....... it was on one of the TV shopping channels ....... it is the new Fuji bridge camera that has just come onto the market. They were demonstrating it ...... it has the equivalent lens range of up to 1000 mm ........ the zoom being operated with the lens itself just like a DSLR! Just think of it ...... no need to choose which lenses to carry ..... no bulky bag to fit everything in ........ ideal for taking out & about! I think I'll have to put it on my Christmas list ....... well I can dream can't I? :-)

Do hope you all have a lovely Easter weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.