Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

Early Sunsets over Cheshire

This is a Straight Out Of The Camera shot. I'm pretty impressed with myself

Lazy morning in Lancaster before cleaning the house. Not exactly how I wanted to spend my day but it needed doing. Caught up with Adrian before heading home to see this splendid sunset unfolding before my eyes. I could see it starting as I drove down the M6, willing myself to get home in time. As I got towards home I had a quick plan to head up to the towers to get the shot from there but I soon realised that that wasn't gona work angle-wise. Gave a few kids in a car a fright as I pulled into the car park though, what they were doing here I've no idea (nor do I want to!)

So I swung round, switched hills and spent 30 minutes watching the sunset unfold infront of me. Bliss

Off down south for Easter tomorrow and disconnecting. Have a good holiday blipworld!

P.s yeah, that is stolen from My Chemical Romance. A little gutted they split

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.