creative lenna

By creativelenna

Muse inspired!

I signed up for a weekly email called: Muse! It has been coming to my inbox for a few weeks & I have really enjoyed reading it. It's written and  developed by a favorite creative teacher of mine, Tammy Garcia: Daisy Yellow ART. <-- Follow that link to read more about it. :O)

Until yesterday, I had simply been enjoying reading the email, which is fine. There are no requirements to produce! But, I found myself itching to play creatively! My other art projects had wrapped up & I had more time, so I followed some of Tammy's ideas from Muse and created a couple of journal pages. Then I made a Journal cover dedicated to the Muse, so I could continue to add it. The "extra" photo shows a spread I did inside. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.