BJH

By BJH

We will be flowers one day

This afternoon I took the tram to the sanctuary because I had several errands to run at the town centre after my walk with one of their dogs. This meant that I could not visit the artitificial island and that I also did not have time to look for a blip at the park, either before or after the walk. Fortunately I managed to take two photos of a reasonable quality with the compact camera during my walk with Brutus and I decided to blip this shot because it looked a little more like spring than the other one of some lichen growing on a tree.

Tomorrow will be another Sunday spent indoors and the first job of the day will be to move all our clocks forward. I've never liked having to do that because it means losing an hour's sleep and it takes me a long time to get used to it that it's an hour later than I thought. Another job will be to charge both batteries for the compact camera which I'll take with me on my visit on Monday to the pet fair that is taking place here this Easter weekend.

I hope everyone has a lovely Easter. :)


Thank you so much for all your kind comments and the stars on my swan blip from yesterday. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.