A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Sheep Shot

No mice on board but we took a ride this morning to see if there were any cows or sheep grazing in a nearby field.  All was quiet except for this lone cutie who at first seemed curious about me but after a minute or so ran behind the barn, out of view; there was actually a second one but it was too far away * Rain moved in midday and is expected to continue through the night.  I'm not thrilled but at this point one can only be relieved it isn't white.  That could change Sunday/Monday * I've always used my phone to blip which is actually convenient but it does have limitations, i.e. I'm unable to view or post extras.  Well, this is my first blip via laptop, thanks to MrsP.  I do have a windows laptop but it doesn't talk well with my iPhone, camera, printer or Wifi.  Due to that frustration I rarely use it except to write an occasional word document.  That's why Christmas came early this year, as I'm now the proud and pleased owner of a MacBook, something I've dreamed of having for a long time.  Ho-Ho-Ho exclaimed MrsP :) I've spent most of the day setting it up and it's gone smashingly well.  One day soon I'll post an extra or two for fun * I know, I'm spoiled, and loved * Happy Friday to you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.