HarrietGeorgina

By HarrietGeorgina

Little Sis'

Meet Annie, otherwise known as my little sister! She is actually now 12 years old, although you would never believe it if you actually met her as she is still so little and playful.

Yesterday I returned home from uni for my Easter/Revision break, and as I was away from home for my 21st birthday, my parents invited all of the family over this afternoon for a belated party. Good food, plenty of wine and Annie playing at our feet; perfect.

LB is around for the remainder of the Easter weekend, so weather permitting we hope to be able to go for a long walk in the Cheshire countryside tomorrow after a lovely lazy morning centered around a full english breakfast. Home sweet home...

Genuine serious apologies from myself for not blipping recently. The last few weeks of term have consisted of numerous assignments and meetings which have prevented me from getting to play with my new X100. Now that I'm home, I'm determined that this will change and that I will catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.