Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Life is like a box of chocolates...

(14/11/21)

It is my younger sister's 29th Wedding Anniversary today! Coolness!

The day started leisurely, how Saturday's should be. No rush, just do what's needed. A lot of laundry has piled up, so I had to split the ironing into two sessions! In between, I got to the bible study on Zoom with my old youth group. We tackled a passage that prompted a lot of discussions, which is always GOOD!

I have to admit that I am much less stressed now that the extra hours' job has fallen through. I can get on with life and concentrate on my little YT channel. :))

Hope you are having a good weekend. G received these chocolates from her kids in Geneva when she met up with them during their half-term break. They are delicious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.