OMG...its me!!

My blipping journey has reached 3 years (1095 consecutive blips), who would have thought that!! This is my first ever SP !!!!

And along the way I have had blipmeets with some of my far away places friends.....jeanne & husband Chris, Paula & husband Gordon, and Tina & Wayne as house guests. Oh, and mustn't for get blipbear & kiwi.
Then of course my more local friends - dups, katey, timguru, mario, mrspuff and a little further afield twigs, pcc, pooba........and way back in my first year of blipping myself and dups went to a blipmeet in christchurch and met flying, be, hpx, barking & others.

I won't go on too much, but just to say when I started on this journey I had no idea what it would lead to. The friendships throughout the world I have made have enriched me greatly. At time I will have bored you with my grandies, our recent building project, too many flowers shots and others, but however I do strive to give variety :) I think I have suceeded in that.

This blipping malarky is great, I have learnt much, shared much as well, and I think my photography has improved over this three year period. I don't plan to stop, blipping has become part of my daily activity now. I am always very grateful for any comments received, the stars, those loving hearts and subscriptions received.

Speaking of hearts.....two days ago I cracked the 40 heart barrier (now sitting on 45) ... pretty stoked!!

And, one last thank you goes to my lovely & patient husband Doug & often my blip finder. Whilst I was trying to make a half decent self portrait he was labouring outside digging holes for our new fence.

Thanks to you all x

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.