River of Flowers

By doffy

Easter Sunday, ....

...., British Summertime begins, The Boat Race and my 365th Blip!!

It all started for me on the first of April 2012, I had been following Flopsy Bunny on blip and even appeared in a couple of Mrs Toad's blips before I decided to join in the fun!

And what fun I've had!

I'm not a good photographer but I love taking photos and writing a story to go with them! Gardening, beaches, wildlife and Anglesey are all things which make me happy. The bonus is if a fellow Blipper visits, leaves a nice comment or asks a question, or just enjoys sharing my little experiences with me. Thank you one and all, it's been a wonderful year!

MrD has asked me how long I will continue with blip, after much consideration I think the answer is For as long as I can! X

Have a lovely Easter Sunday everyone, I hope the sun is shining on you and may the best team win in the Boat Race! :-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.