Fiddler on the roof

I have also backblipped yesterday's Form or shape .... .... hope you will have a look ..... thanks to those who already have :-)


Well not quite a 'fiddler' .... but he had just been fiddling preening his feathers! Think he needed to finish the job!

Decided as it was such a lovely day & there may not be many more of them for a while I would go for a short walk. Being a Domestic Goddess could wait!

Extra: An amazing sunset I noticed as I closed the curtains! Don't think I've ever seen the sky so red .... bodes well for tomorrow .... maybe!

Thankfully I am now feeling almost back to normal after my COVID booster ..... mainly just a sore arm .... I can live with that! :-)

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend ..... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.