Pretty in..

…………..pinks!

Some days just need a line drawn under them, then forgotten about…today was such a day!! The consultant was due to ring shortly before 9am, by 10 I’d heard nothing so I phoned the appointments line…they thought the clinic was probably running late and gave me another number to ring if I hadn’t had a call in about half an hour. I called after an hour and was assured it was busy but would get a call…I’ve waited in all day for nothing!!

It’s been a gorgeous day and I’ve been stuck indoors with the little one, luckily he went into his buggy for a nap after lunch…I may have had forty winks too! Apart from a few shots of the little one raiding all the kitchen cupboards this is the only photo today…thankfully it was at least worthy of recording.

Now to get someone ready for bed and I don’t think I’ll be far behind him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.