Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

Starling

A young male by the look of it's beak.
Had to go to the bank to sort out a couple of my accounts, pleased that went without a hitch :-)
Then to the co-op to pick up my prescription and thought I would get my steps in with a walk in the Arboretum !! All closed off !! for some Performing arts fire and light gig tonight . I have a friend who lives right next door with a rescue dog that does not cope well with firework noises !! .  They should of arranged this for Nov 5  to get it all over in one night !! Well I have never known it closed off except when they were improving it with a lottery a grant. there are plenty of things that are put on there that are open to the public, but not tonight, ticket only , Be interesting to see what the by-laws state.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.