Day Today

By Feathers14

Drinking Game

There I was, about to make some mediocre pun like 'deer me' and then ka-pow! I cringe at most a lot of my puns, this isn't that bad...

On a side note, this marks my first ever month full of blips! Not a single day missed.

-----------------

Wake up, cooking, breakfast, tea;
Homework, sing, watch TV...

That's my day.

Home alone for Easter - rock n roll! Playing guitar, eating soup and watching episodes of 24.

Some deer came along and distracted me for a bit which was kind of them. They seemed to be having a lot of fun frolicking around the garden and chasing each other. They should try doing dynamics work, then they'll know what real fun is.

Peace

------------

Where is the focal point in this picture? I looked and looked and looked, but can't find where it's sharp. Perhaps I moved the camera, perhaps the AF system on my camera is rubbish and I 'need' a 5D mkIII... Anyways. I feel like the deer has some character in this picture, just the execution is again, not quite up to scratch. Ideas and capturing the moment is all well and good, but ultimately if the picture isn't good on a technical level then it still misses the point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.