Just the Withers......

By JaneW

On the chocolate day of the year....

one must attack one's sister with a 'chuck-it' and leave her rolling near a lump of deer poo.
I awoke at 6am as Sadie needed a wee,and then I felt wide awake so I caught up on blip and then before I knew it I woke again at 10am !
Mr W made some egg and bacon rolls for breakfast and then I iced the cakes which incidentally I decided to make at 10.30pm last night,I also made a pineapple upside down cake too.
ANYWAY.... we then went on a dog walk with the girls,who proceeded to tussle over the ball throwing thingy and then we came home,I popped to collect Zoe,Darren and Jake so we could have a cuppa tea and some cake......
Mr W did a lovely Sunday roast and now I am slobbing on the sofa.
Tomorrow we are off bowling.I am CRAP at bowling,but the children seem to like it.I like the chips (fries) they sell there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.