From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Happy chappy!!!

The sun was shinning, I kept thinking this is to perfect, one of those dogs is gonna do something naughty, but they didn't they were all well behaved, especially as it was Max's first lead free walk, so for a whole hour he raced around fields, was lovely to see him go. He did disappear but not for long and came back most of the time when I called him!!!

Then home to prepare for a family lunch, my dad , step mum, little sis, Emma her partner, granny the queen of the family and Glenn's mum all came. We all ate far to much, thank fully as in my head I had worked out there was 8 of us when in actual fact there was 10. I am the sort of person who cooks for the 5 thousand so there was plenty.

When they had gone I fell asleep on the sofa!!

I would say I have had the perfect day!!!

Happy Easter to you all :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.