A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Last buzz

Didn’t feel 100% last night and woke in a hot sweat, I assume it was booster jab related.
Felt much better this morning and the fine weather encouraged me into the garden again. Another bag of leaves, mainly from the top of the back garden and the Oak tree.
This bee alighted on the side of my bag so I went in for my camera and macro attachment. 
Moved the bag down to the bottom lawn for some fallen Magnolia leaves. The bee stayed out but eventually fell off onto the grass.

I carefully picked him up and placed him on a tree stump in the middle border. He was still moving but not looking too lively.

I’ve just been out to bring the washing in and had a quick look on the stump. No sign of the bee so maybe not his last buzz after all!

Thank you for the love for my blip of Jude yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.