deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Inside my overlocker

An OK start to the day.  KG went for his walk and I continued with my sewing.  All going well and I needed to get my overlocker to finish the seams.  Also  needed to find my lace but wasn't where I expected it.  Pulled out part of the cupboard and couldn't get it back - KG kindly put ti back for me.  All was going well on the overlocker and a piece got caught and caused a jam.  Rethreading required.  So after lunch set about this and somehow didn't get my head around it  but managed it.  All going well seem done and overlocker put to one side and trim sewn on the bottom.  Time for overlocker again - I forgot to raise the bar and it jammed - another rethread.  A lot easier this time!!  So my photo today the only one taken is inside my overlocker - seemed to spend a lot of time looking at it!!
A rather dull day but not too cold

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.