Cross

I went to work earlier and left later so I'd have some time for blipping and personal e-mails. Think I prefer this above going to the army pub every night for blipping/mail.

Work was good, so far 12 of the 21 people I scheduled for appointments have accepted. Had one talk this afternoon, two tomorrow and one friday. Thursday is Queen's Day, a national holiday, so I'll be going to Amsterdam to meet up with friends :D

After work I cycled to the Waalsdorper vlakte. I blipped it before. Next week Monday will be remembrance day, but I'll be in Italy then, so I thought I'd go there today. This flowerpiece was already lying there. It's so quiet there.. just amazing.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
levels to 7-0.81-233

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.