What are we waiting for?

Hope you all had a happy Easter Monday. I was refreshed after my long lie yesterday and went for a morning walk with the Humans. The sheep are hanging off lambing at the moment to see if the weather gets a little warmer. Its at least kept dry for them. We even managed to get a couple of mothers outside with their lambs today. My foot is feeling a lot better but it is very slow. There are times when I am outside if go over rough ground it hurts again. The Ladies took Dan and Cali on a long walk but I thought I had better rest up.

The blip is Yodi waiting for the Back Up getting stuff out her pick up before the evening walk. You can just see him saying what are we waiting for? She took loads but was trying to get Yodi and Edinburgh in the background in focus at the same time. She had to give up but at least she made sure his face was clear, who wants to see Edinburgh anyway! Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.