OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Jabbed....again...

Had my booster this afternoon and was offered a flu jab at the same time so opted to take both. Five hours ago now and starting to feel a bit of a dull head so going to have an early night and sink a couple of pints of water and a couple of paracetamol to fight off any ill effects.

Lady V appreciated her flowers yesterday and has cancelled a works night out tonight on back of new government guidelines put in place through NHS yesterday. Means we have spent the day together which was great, we will have another day together tomorrow and will venture out for a bite of lunch if I'm feeling ok.

'And from the dark to the morning light
She waits beside me and I know that I will feel alright
She's all I want to see'

Ryan Potter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.