Festive Selfie

A fairly relaxed day  Started off with a walk to the local butchers . I walked through the arboretum where I spotted one of the trees been decorated by a group for WilliamRocks . see extra I have seen it for the past few years and is memory of a young boy who sadly died .
After picking up Julie from Metheringham I was still without a blip so went for a quick in the local park where I decided to take a shot of one of the decorations on the tree at the same time getting myself in the reflection.
Back home for and afternoon of football before dropping Julie off at work. Back home via the shops for a couple of bits to watch more football.  
This evening I have put the 2nd tree up in the backroom along with a few decorations . Time to relax now and watch a film or some more of my latest Netflix series  while waiting to find out if Julie needs picking up from work and then a few late beers once she is home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.