The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Battlements

Evening all,

A man's home may seem to be his castle on the outside; inside is more often his nursery - Clare Boothe Luce.......and your point is.........!!!! ;0)

Lazy start to the day then we got bits 'n' bobs which included a visit to the playpark.....we spun, and hung, burrelled, and spun some more.....sometimes I just jumped off and watched Handsome Boy scream spinning around and around.....I did eventually stop spinniung him lol ;0)

We took Grandmammy G out for dinner......;0)

I'd have blipped earlier but I left the camera in the car......Mamma G took the car to visit our adopted Sis...........!!!! ;0)

Nightshift tomorrow......prep starts for London tomorrow.......oh London did I warn tell you .......Am a comin down......Saturday.......Be Warned...... ;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.