Non Party

Before I start on today's blip, thank you so much to eveyone who commented on my 500th blip yesterday. I shall try to reply over the next few days if I can - apologies in advance if I don't manage.

Right, normal service will now be resumed...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

We had a little party tonight, organised by some of the more gregarious members of our group to return the hospitality of students whose parties they have attended.

Our common room was prepared and stocked with beer and punch, and many of our number got things warmed up while we waited for our guests.

The guests never really materialised however. All rather embarassing for those organising the so-called party... So this is about as busy as it got!

Oh Well.

At least I'll get a relatively early night, which is probably a good thing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.