Morning Light

It's raining, yay!!
The sky was truly magnificent this morning, nor-west clouds coming over from the mountains giving some startling formations. Doug headed off to town to get shorn, so I scooted off the the beach to see what I could get. My blip for the day bagged before 8.30 am

Sorry, I'm missing in action today. Had two lots of visitors this morning and a friend all afternoon and will be here for dinner. Roast chicken is smelling yummo!!

Yesterday, I did make a start on replying to you very kind souls from my 3 year blip, maybe tomorrow will give me some spare time to continue. Rest assured I am very thankful to you all, they are still coming in :) 200 comments and 49 hearts, blimmey!!

Convention meeting tonight, catch up tomorrow.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.