Booked

I'm currently in the process of trying to find a hotel for the weekend. I had it all sorted until our appointments were changed so I asked Marcus to see if he could find something. He didn't bother and now i'm faced with the task of finding a place, it would scare you how popular Sunderland and Newcastle is come the weekend. There is a particularly crappy B&B with availability- it only has theme rooms though, including Scandinavian, Wild West, and the Navigation suite which is looking better by the minute. He has left me his card details so I can feel a duplex apartment for a couple of days coming on ;-)

Anyway I best get back to it, so here's another droplet shot. Indulge me, i've not done one in ages then you get two in a row!

Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.