A pattern of sorts

Today was a busy one for me as I spent all of the morning in the hairdressers where the lovely A  did all the necessary to bring me up to scratch.  It was lovely to see the girls and chat and I even left with the gift of a bottle of something nice from my beautician, who works there part time.
This afternoon my meeting with H turned into a Zoom meeting.  With things covid wise being as they are and she having recently undergone surgery, we decided that this was best.
This evening I suddenly realised that I had done nothing about a picture for an abstract today.  This week's theme, set by our regular host Ingeborg, is patterns.  I suppose there is a pattern of sorts in what began as a phone picture of the mosaic design on this wax melt warmer.  I gave it a twirl in PhotoSpiralysis and added a fancy frame in Phototastic Collage Maker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.