Flower Friday...White

This little evergreen clump growing in a container is throwing up stalks of tiny white flowers, I have no idea what it is, maybe arabis? I don't think so.... I've added an extra if anyone can identify it....thanks Bikerbear for hosting  :)
I knew immediately that it was colder when I woke this morning, and will continue to be so for a while. We were spoiled with the mild weather. There was a good spell of sunshine midday and I popped to the local mega supermarket for a small piece of half price lamb for Christmas, that and a nut roast should see me through the festivities..... plus one ot two treats!!
Watched the film The Colour Purple on TV last night....excellent.
Breaking new...AJ and Kai have withdrawn from the Strictly final, due to injury !!!
What a sad thing to happen, they must be devastated:(((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.