Random Musings

By RandomMusing

Big boy chair

Tonight after a busy day of work for R and house sorting for Wee B and I we decided to have dinner at the Westfield Mall food court. It is definitely worth a trip if you aware in San Fran. We have not had bad food from there and particularly like the tri tip platters and the Korean BBQ. As the push chair was at the other house B went in his harness, with the plan being he would sit on my knee.

While waiting for our food to be cooked a nice lady brought us a high chair and said to try B in it. While Wee B is a big lad for his age he still struggles with sitting up by himself (he is just 5 months). We gave it a shot and lo and behold he actually quite liked it and I managed to eat most of my dinner without having to avoid little hands

Guess our wee boy is growing up

BTW the bib actually says Big and strong just like my Daddy ~ but just Big as shown here is appropriate too

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.