Security

If you climb over this fence you will get hurt..

I took this shot very quickly this morning as I was literally running up to work because I was a bit late. If all this running doesn't keep me fit, nothing will! The funny thing is that when I arrived to work I was informed that I was in the wrong shift. I was supposed to start at 11.30 and I arrived at 12.00 thinking I was on a later shift. Oh well! I had to stay until 8 this evening. Never mind..

As you can see the sun was shining today. It was a lovely day weatherwise. The temperatures are still a bit on the low side but we seem to be getting there with Spring. In any case the sun put me in a good mood this morning.

Feeling a bit tired now after work, but I'm off tomorrow! :)

Thanks very much for your nice comments and stars on my street shot! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.