9.25 am. Sutton Park.

After my asthma annual review at 9.00am, at one of our Medical Group practices a 20 minute drive from here the other side of the 2,400 acre Sutton Park, instead of a 5 minute walk to our usual one around the corner, we had a detour on the way home for me to take a photo. 
 The sunrise was beautiful earlier and we stopped in order for me to take a photo of Powell's Pool.
I have had such trouble loading up my photos yesterday and today, using my i-phone. 
 They appear and I write the text, but when it comes to Publish, it seems to take a long time  and I lost all the text I'd written, also the photo on my Thumbnail seemed to have disappeared. 
Apparently it is still there as some of you have commented on it.
I am now writing this on my laptop to post. 
Hope it appears!        
 
        

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.