Down to the Beach

This morning I did the final backup of 2021, I do this regularly but with the busy pre Christmas season I hadn't got around to it.  So now have a 2022 folder, and already in just two day have five sub-folders.

Doug was at the croquet club this afternoon for a working bee, I slipped into the supermarket to replenish the supplies.  
On the way home I zipped down to the beach to get a blip.....felt the urge to move the camera (in extra)  Hard to make out I know, but the figure centre left is a fisherman with two rods.  
My blip is taken from the cliff tops, found this graffiti on some concrete slabs, converted to mono as being overcast the tones were rather dreary.

Lawns mowed, I'll need to get out in the garden tomorrow and do some tidying up and edges.

Rainie
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.